That's a wrap!

October 16, 2016


We finally wrapped up recording our third release, Signals! Available Feb 2017, Signals will be our first full length release and features "American Summer," "Violet Crown," "Night's So Good," and 5 other brand-new original TNL songs. 


We had an amazing time at Water Music Studios in Hoboken, NJ, with Gabe Bento, who recorded, mixed, and co-produced the album.


Here are some photos of us hanging in the studio!







Please reload

Featured Posts

Upcoming show June 1: Tris McCall and Friends

May 24, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Photography by Brianna Foster. Album Art and Logo Design by Donna Zitelli. © The Normal Living 2019.